Directory

Office

Jean Hitchcock
jean.hitchcock@deposit.turksiyer.com
Executive Director/Principal
M.A. Middlebury College

John Bertram
john.bertram@deposit.turksiyer.com
Finance Director
B.S. University of Indianapolis

Jami Cates
jami.cates@deposit.turksiyer.com
Director of Information Services
Corporation Testing Coordinator
A.B. Washington University in St. Louis
M.S. Purdue University

Cameron Chrockrem
academicadvising@deposit.turksiyer.com
Academic Advisor for Grades 9 & 10
B.A. Indiana University

Shannon Hughes
academicadvising@deposit.turksiyer.com
Academic Services/College Counselor
Academic Advisor for Grades 11 & 12
IB Coordinator and Curriculum Coordinator
Chair: Math, Science, Technology

M.A. University of Southern Indiana

Kristen Cirino
kristen.cirino@deposit.turksiyer.com
Academic Services Coordinator
M.A. New York University

Amanda White
amanda.white@deposit.turksiyer.com
Executive Assistant
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Signature Foundation

Board of Directors

Mr. Robert L. Koch II, President
Mr. Randy Alsman, Vice President
Mr. Jon Goldman, Secretary
Ms. Susan Parsons, Treasurer
Ms. Jean Hitchcock
Mr. Denny Quinn
Mr. David Wagner
Mr. John Whinrey
Mr. Aaron Ethridge
Ms. Nikki Webb

Humanities

Erin Atkinson
erin.atkinson@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. Oakland City University

Lorenna Boyle
lorenna.boyle@deposit.turksiyer.com
Instituto Universitario Valle Continental

Theresa Doyle
theresa.doyle@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. University of Evansville

Aaron Ethridge
aaron.ethridge@deposit.turksiyer.com

M.A. University of New Hampshire

Tina Grant
tina.grant@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. Indiana University

Ross Halvorsen
ross.halvorsen@deposit.turksiyer.com
Ph.D. Cornell University

Alex Janusek
alex.janusek@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.Ed. Loyola University Chicago

Sean Jensen
sean.jensen@deposit.turksiyer.com
Ph.D. Rutgers University

Ned Mitchell
ned.mitchell@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. Washington University in St. Louis

José Mota
josé.mota@deposit.turksiyer.com
B.A. Occidental College

Joe Nelson
joe.nelson@deposit.turksiyer.com
B.S. University of Southern Indiana

Karla Razor
karla.razor@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. Indiana State University

Donovan Robinson
donovan.robinson@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.S. Indiana University Southeast

Isaiah Seibert
isaiah.seibert@deposit.turksiyer.com
B.A. Georgetown University

Jacob Sunderlin
jacob.sunderlin@deposit.turksiyer.com

Ph.D. University of Georgia

Fine and Performing Arts

Math/Science

Cynthia Ahmed
cynthia.ahmed@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.S. University of Southern Indiana

Nicholas Bullington
nicholas.bullington@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.B.A. University of Southern Indiana

Cameron Chrockrem
cameron.chrockrem@deposit.turksiyer.com
B.A. Indiana University

Brian Hang
brian.hang@deposit.turksiyer.com
Ph.D. Vanderbilt University

Tracey Hayden
tracey.hayden@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.C.I.S. University of Maryland

Shannon Hughes
shannon.hughes@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. University of Southern Indiana

Matt Nance
matt.nance@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.S. Indiana University

Christine Panayides
christine.panayides@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.S. Old Dominion University

Liz Reis
liz.reis@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.B.A. University of Southern Indiana

Shane Thread
shane.thread@deposit.turksiyer.com
M.A. Oakland City University

Youth First Counselor

*Emily Bernhardt, LCSW
emily.bernhardt@deposit.turksiyer.com

*Part Time

PTSA Officers

Nikki Webb, President

Amy Wilkerson, Secretary

Jennifer Hollander, Treasurer

Contact the Signature School PTSA at:
sigptsamember@gmail.com